It’s beginning to look a lot like…..

I’m sorry for the lack of postings around here…but between Thanksgiving, sick children and work it’s been a bit busy! I can happily say that all the edits I needed to get done all are done though! That means that I can finally relax a bit through the remainder of the holidays before gearing up for Valentine’s Day, Easter and then getting ready for fun summer sessions!

I will still be around and hopefully blogging some cool Christmas photos and I am sure pretty soon…snow photos!

In the meantime, here is one of my first attempts at creating my own bokeh! It was fun and now I want to create more and more!

Leave a Reply

