Who is hungry?

The other day I was taking photos at an event and was amazed at the colors and beauty in the food that was around me so I stopped for a bit to take some photographs of the food. After all, we do sometimes associate an event and how great it was with the food. Right?

(Or is that just me?)

The food was fabulous! Absolutely fabulous.

 Baklava. Isn’t this beautiful? (And delicious!)

And isn’t the sunniest, happiest bowl you have ever seen? I am totally in love with it!

Look at these colors! I am quite partial to green right now since I am awaiting Spring!!!

So, look around you, you will find inspiration. Sometimes the inspiration might make you a little hungry though!

Leave a Reply

