Crafty

You know I love photography, right? (You really should!). But did you also know that I love, love, love finding creative and crafty things to make?

I found these cute little point and shoot camera covers that were made out of felt and buttons and thought they were adorable. But they were selling for $30 plus shipping. I decided I could make my own and set out to make a pattern and do it.

I am still perfecting the art of it all, but with each one I make I am getting better. (And more creative!)

These were the first two that I made.

Now my little point and shoot camera can sit out and be protected and CUTE!

(And I didn’t spend $30 on my cover either!)

Leave a Reply

