Rockin Girl

Spent the morning photographing a sweet and very cool little girl and her big brother (who I photographed when he turned 3 also!).

Let me just say it, this girl has some hair. Lots of it. I couldn’t believe how much hair she already has. And it’s LONG too. She is just adorable!

Here are some shots from our session…..

Look at that face and those eyes! (And all of that hair!)
Rockin pink, a flower and a really cool shirt! She already has her own style!
Getting some snuggle time from big brother!
I was planning on taking a photo of all her hair and she looked up at me. This is my favorite shot! Love it!
I feel so blessed to be able to spend time with all of my wonderful clients (and friends) and help them capture moments like these! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

