Street Photography….and shopping.

I was surprised to find out that not a lot of people knew about Cherokee Antique Row. I just assumed that people knew about it and had been there at least once. Nope. It’s one of those places that I tell people to check out  if they are just looking to spend an afternoon walking around and doing a bit of shopping.

(Remember to support your small businesses, people!)

There are lots of places to drop in, find some goodies, grab some coffee and even sit and people watch.

I spent the afternoon recently there with my daughter and snapped a few pics while I was there.

Whether I am shooting portraits or just walking around, I love finding new ways to create art!

2 thoughts on “Street Photography….and shopping.

Leave a Reply

