Cemetery Art

I love visiting older, historic cemeteries. I find them dark and very beautiful, but I always gather a sense of peace whenever I am there. The headstones in some cemeteries are beyond amazing. They truly are works of art. It impresses me with the amount of craftsmanship and artistic talent that it takes to create these masterpieces.

I know that some people do not enjoy going to cemeteries, but for me, it is a reminder to live each day and celebrate the lives of those people who were here before me.

Leave a Reply

