Blame it on the heat..

Well, we can blame the lack of posts on the heat or we can just blame it on being busy, but there has certrainly been a lack of them. I have been trying to set up a new shopping cart for customers that is customized for their sessions and that has taken a long time to get straightened up. I think it’s finally ready and I have been testing it and it’s working great! I think it’s going to be something that helps simplify print orders! (Simple is always great!)

I got caught up on all my sessions and delivered all the print orders that came in. It’s been busy around here!

But busy is good. It means that I am doing something I love. ☺

Leave a Reply

