Art Prints

I have always loved taking photos. On every trip I would try to capture not only photos of my family and what we were doing, but of the places and people around us while we were there. I take a lot of photographs that are in the “art prints” category. After being asked many times for prints by my amazing clients, friends and family, I have now started to load them up to a site and offer prints for sale! The works that will be for sale will change here and there and I will offer sales on items as well.

If you are looking for some special photography pieces for your home, check out my Art Prints page. If there is a certain something you are looking for to decorate your home or office or for a gift, send me an email at lori@loripetersonphotography.com and I might already have what you are looking for or I can even do a custom print for you!

Thank you for all your support and encouragement! You all mean the world to me!

Leave a Reply

