For the love of vintage…

Anyone who really knows me understands that I have this crazy, mad love for all things vintage. Clothes, postcards, old photographs, furniture, jewelry….if it’s vintage, real vintage, chances are I am going to find something to love about it.

Well, recently, I was chatting back and forth with Rita who has an amazing website called The CoffeeShop Blog about these vintage family frames that I have. Some date back to the late 1800’s and early 1900’s. I scanned a few and sent them to her. She fixed them up a little and is making them into psd files to share with not only me, but her readers as well. (I really felt that my family would love seeing new life brought into these old frames!)

If you get a chance, hop on over and check out the first of the frames on her blog. I am excited and I love seeing what her readers have already done with them on her Facebook page. It makes my ♥ very happy!

Thank you to the wonderful Rita for all she did to make this happen! I adore you and all of your work!

Leave a Reply

