Updates

I am recovering from surgery and have been spending my non-shooting time doing productive things that I didn’t have the time to do before. I upgraded my site so that people using iPhones or iPads (and even the Kindle Fire) can view it from their phone. I created a list of my favorite websites and shared on this blog. (If you missed it you can check those out HERE.)

I also took this time to really work with Photoshop and figure out how I want my edits to look. I Googled some things I wanted to learn and I have practiced. I didn’t pick up my camera for 3 weeks though. I used images that I had already taken and worked, worked, worked.

I hope that when I am back at work that all this down time will have been worth it! lol

I am also working on a Part Two installment for favorite sites. I have some new faves and can’t wait to share the links with you all!!!!

Leave a Reply

