Jumpstart your business {complete with a giveaway}

I recently hit 1,000 fans on my Facebook page! I was so happy and so stunned. I am a one-woman operation here and having so many people out there encouraging me and supporting me is just so phenomenal.

I feel very fortunate that I am able to work at my dream job and I wanted to help other photographers be able to do the same thing….so, I decided to ask some of my favorite vendors to help me celebrate…and they said “Yes!”.  Oooohhh, then I got even more excited about it. I hope you will all get excited when you see the wonderful and talented people I lined up for you…and they all want to help you work, grow and succeed because we all support one another around here!


To enter the contest:

  • You will need to go to each vendors Facebook page and LIKE them. I am using Rafflecopter for the giveaway so it will make it much easier for you to go like them all. The come back here and leave me a comment telling me that you did so. (You can even leave a little ♥ on their page for being so generous!). You MUST leave the comment on the BLOG POST (not Facebook) telling me that you liked all the vendors! Without the comment I won’t know that you did all the requirements and I won’t be able to contact you, so it is very important that you do it and enter your email address!
  • If you have any problems with your entries please email me at lori@loripetersonphotography.com. Don’t post questions or issues with entries in the comments!
  • Giveaway begins on Friday, January 27, 2012 and ends on Sunday, February 5th, 2012. Winner will be announced on Tuesday, February 7, 2012.

Want more than one chance to win?



To get extra entries:
(After completing extra entries please leave an extra comment telling what you did!)

  • Post this giveaway with a link to @LoriPetersonPhotography on your Facebook page
  • Follow me on Twitter @LoriLPP and post about this giveaway from your Twitter. (You can do this once per day for the duration of the giveaway!)
  • Leave a comment telling me which prize you must have and why!
  • Repost this image below on Pinterest and follow me at  http://pinterest.com/loriphotography/ (I wanted to just add the Pin-It button but it wasn’t working and I wanted to give you all an extra way to enter using Pinterest. I love Pinterest, but was very diappointed that the button wouldn’t work!)



Now for the prizes…..
One winner will receive…..


$50 Gift Certificate from the amazing 
Sassy Designs! 
Digital papers, templates, cards, storyboards, calendars….and more!!! 
I Sassy!

From
our winner will receive not one, not two, but THREE accessories from her shop! 
(She also is a photographer 
and does some beautiful work. You can check her out HERE!)




10 CD/DVD Cases and a $25 Credit for Graphic Design Services from

(I use these for my client presentations and LOVE them!)

Do you need a website?? Have you been putting it off?

 Portfoliositez is giving the winner one year of service (value $180) or one owned license if you already have a site through them (value $200) 
Winner can choose prize!

Then there would be no excuse to not have your website, right? 

I use them for my own website and LOVE them! They totally rock!! Best customer service…EVER!
$25 Gift Certificate to 
…and free shipping on your item! 
How cute are all of these little goodies? 
Are you feeling inspired now?

You can also find her Facebook page right here.


$50 Gift Certificate to the awesome 
Templates, Blog and Print Boards, premade and custom logos, Album Templates and Design
Her talent and creativeness astounds me!


And as if those all aren’t spectacular on their own, there’s more, yes more!!

It just keeps getting better, doesn’t it?


 For those adorable newborn shoots, how about a newborn headband and a beautiful crown 
( I swoon at images of babies wearing those crowns!) 
from 
(Her items are spectacular!!)

Stephanie also has another business and another prize for our winner, Stephanie Barnes Photography and Design  has graciously offered LOGO DESIGN to the winner! 
Yes, there you go…you can get that logo you have been dreaming of! 
(And since she donated another prize, here is another image she took…she said I could pick the image and I couldn’t resist this one…this one of the headbands she has made and her beautiful photography!
How sweet!)



And last, but certainly not least…and you are gonna LOVE this prize…I mean LOVE it…. 

Are you ready? 

  
will be giving one lucky winner her 

Yep, you read that right! 

And trust me, Sarah’s actions are so fabulous that you will want them all!
Winner can choose the Photoshop version or the Elements 5-9 version.

(And Sarah is one of the sweetest photographers out there, so definitely show her some LOVE! In addition to her amazing actions, she is an incredible photographer
She also does online mentoring!! )
So, is this enough for you to jumpstart your business and to get out there and just be AMAZING?

I personally want to thank all of these amazing vendors and friends for sharing their talents with me and with all of you. I believe support is a key ingredient in photography and they have all shown that they are a wonderful part of our little photography community. I am proud to know them and count them as my friends!

And Thank You to everyone who has liked my page and sent me wonderful and kind words!
Thank for all your support, encouragement and for being the best fans ever. 


/*{literal}{/literal}*/ a Rafflecopter giveaway<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

181 thoughts on “Jumpstart your business {complete with a giveaway}

  1. Wow, this is amazing and thank you for the oppertunity:-) my business is in much need of the talented people you have listed:-) 🙂 🙂 :-)……the web page and logo

Leave a Reply

