Carrie {Photoshoot}

This is the beautiful Carrie. She is a tattoo artist and one of the most amazing people I have ever met. From the first moment I met her I absolutely adored her. She is one of those people who can make anyone feel at ease and have fun wherever she is at and whatever she is doing!  I have been trying to get her in front of my camera for a while now and the timing never worked out.

And then a miracle happened…..the stars aligned. Prayers were answered. And she was in front of my camera.

We both love cemeteries and it was very natural for us to do our shoot in one. This cemetery is very old and small. Some of the headstones are so old that they have placed other pieces of granite or concrete behind them to keep them propped up.
We also went into the city to some cool locations and just hung out and shot some images too!

I love shoots where I get to incorporate my love for my friends and my love for photography. Can you tell we had an awesome time?
Maybe this image will show you just how awesome of a time we had……
Love it. Awesome day. Awesome images. Awesome friend.
Carrie, Thanks for the great day and for the wonderful gift of your friendship!

One thought on “Carrie {Photoshoot}

Leave a Reply

