Client Referral Program

I have been busy working this summer, but I kept thinking about a referral program for my wonderful clients. I would get busy working and then I would think…”You need to finish up that referral program…” so, I am finally getting this program together for you!


Beginning in the month of June any client that refers a new client will get $25 in print credit that can be used for any new session. Your friend must make sure that they tell me who referred them for you to get the credit! And there is a bonus for your friend too….if they mention your name and that you referred them, they get 10% off their first session! After that session, they can begin to accumulate referral credits too!


This is just my little way of saying “Thank you” to the many wonderful clients I have who continue to support me and my business. I love getting to know you and your families and now I can even get to know your friends! 


If you have any questions about the program, feel free to email me at lori@loripetersonphotography.com!

Leave a Reply

