The Evil Clowns

When I posted these images on Facebook I was amazed at how many people said that their biggest fear in the world was clowns. I am always fascinated by the persona that clowns can show and how different each one can be.  I don’t watch war movies, those are too real for me, but clowns don’t scare me. The hair, the makeup, the teeth, the masks, the odd eccentricities that they convey….it’s all art to me.

“The mind twists and bends to deal with the horrors of life.Sometimes it bends so much it snaps in two.”

Death’s gruesome face taunts:

soulless eyes, crimson grimace.

One thought on “The Evil Clowns

Leave a Reply

