Brayden {One Year}

Sometimes I get so caught up in shooting and editing and then doing creative shoots that I forget to showcase what I am working on!

I recently had the pleasure of photographing this Lil’ Guy….I shot his newborn images and here we are now a whole year later.  And we have some beautiful Fall colors for these images too! ♥

My how the time has just gone by. He has definitely mastered that walking…and running. He gives his Mama and Daddy a workout all day, every day.

(His Mama made the chalkboard from an idea she saw on Pinterest. 
Love me some Pinterest! ♥)

Leave a Reply

