Waiting for Winter

Anyone who really and truly knows me, knows that I am comfortable when it’s 80 degrees. No more, no less. Otherwise, I get cold or hot. But here in STL, we can’t pick our weather, even though it can change several times throughout the day.

I love doing snow photos though. Love it. It’s always fun. The images are great. But it’s never warm….duh.  So, when it snows I just get out there with my camera and my gorgeous models and shoot, shoot, shoot….and then when I get home sit under blankets in my flannel pj’s!

If you haven’t done a snow shoot, you should! You might freeze for a while, but they are soooooooo worth it!

Leave a Reply

