Phone Time

I was on the phone with a fellow photographer the other night and we were chatting. I am the Queen of Multi-Tasking so I can not just sit and do one thing. “Must. Complete. Nine.Tasks.” at least that is what my brain says to me.

(No, I don’t even sit and just watch tv or a movie. Multi-tasking. Always!)

Some people pace while they are on the phone. Some people doodle. Well, here is what I do…..

I go through my straight out of camera images and edit them randomly…just because. If I mess anything up or don’t like it, I don’t have to worry about it. If I edit it and I like it, well, it’s something new I can use in my editing process!

I wish I had a switch to flip that part of my brain off that needs to work and create……especially when I need to sleep! ☺

Leave a Reply

