Eleventh Hour

When people think of iconic posters that they remember, most people will think of the Farrah Fawcett poster of her in the red bathing suit. That’s usually the first one people think of. Well, not me. I was a HUGE Van Halen fan growing up and when I got my Women and Children First album (not cassette tape or CD…yes, album) there was a poster of David Lee Roth inside. It instantly went up on my wall and stayed there until I moved out. 

(I wish I knew where it was now…I would totally find a spot to hang it in my house!)
For some time now I have been wanting to create my own modern female version of that amazing Helmut Newton image. I finally did and am completely loving what I ended up with.
This is called “Eleventh Hour”.
Leave a Reply

