It’s My Birthday… {And there are freebies for YOU!}

Today is my birthday and to celebrate I am giving you a gift.
You can download my Light Leaks Texture Set 1 HERE or HERE.
You can use it to add light and color to images like this………
AND
You can also download The Shades of Grey Texture Collection HERE or HERE.
You can use it to create images like this….or you can just overlay it to add more dimension to your images!
Now in my best Oprah voice I want to yell “But there’s more….”

You can download the Vintage Lace Texture Collection HERE or HERE.
Just adding one texture I changed this to look more dramatic!
There you go! Lots of goodies! Enjoy them!

And if you feel like purchasing any of my other textures just head over HERE (and there might be another free set or two for you there).

If you need some tutorials, head over HERE (there might be some free overlays here too!)
If you want to be really nice you can pop over to my Facebook page and 
say Thank you or Happy Birthday!  
(And maybe even like the page while you are there!)

3 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday… {And there are freebies for YOU!}

Leave a Reply

